Day 12
Oh my! I have been sick today. (BUT, I didn't drink soda!) I didn't want to break the streak, so I got out there. I tried running, but had to stop after 5 steps... So. much. pain. I decided to just walk my usual path. That still counts, right?!??! I vote yes! Ari was a bit disappointed, she kept shouting, "Run, Monet, run!!" ...She calls me Monet... weird, but I dig it. We've never corrected her!! Wish me luck for tomorrow. xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment