Friday, May 25, 2012

Day 9
'If you start to feel tired, run faster. You won't feel better, but you'll get done quicker.' That goes through my mind everytime I'm running! So if you're out when I'm chug-a-lugging down the road, be sure to give me a cheer (after you're done snickering... I know you are... it's ok). I LOVE that I can run longer than I could a week ago. I wonder what it's going to be like next week!  Bt'dubs, NeVeR AgAiN will I take the dog and the baby on a run alone at the same time! I think the best part is a toss up between the 20 minutes of crying after I told the baby she couldn't hold the dog leash... and the dog constantly trying to run infront of the stroller. You would think she would catch on the 10th time the stroller bumped into her.. but nope! I've decided to stop drinking soda.. It's gonna be interesting, not impossible, but definitly interesting.. I'm really hoping it makes a difference! ...My feet feel weird... I'm just sayin'... xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment